Browse Our Sister Website
Request A Callback Or Email

Full Name

Email Address

Telephone

Please Enter Code

captcha

Our Contact Details

Fulbeck Limited, Fulbeck Road, Aycliffe Business Park, Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, United Kingdom, DL5 6TX

Tel : +44 01325 31 48 48

Fax : +44 01325 31 49 69

Doug : doug@fulbeck.uk.com

Robin : robin@fulbeck.uk.com

Glenn : glenn@fulbeck.uk.com

About Us

Fulbeck Was Established In 2006

Speciality Chemicals and Contract Chemical Manufacture.

Member of Chamber of Commerce.

ISO 9001:2008

FULBECK is an independent company with many years of experience in chemical manufacture and process development.

FULBECK sells products and services in over 25 countries including North and South America, Australia, Europe, India, and Taiwan.

FULBECK provides a high quality, confidential service and is flexible, responsive and ready to invest in new projects.

FULBECK offers a European manufacturing base for new and established companies.

Hypax Additives

FULBECK manufacture and market the OXY-WAX range of Hypax oxidised wax derivatives – used in anti-corrosion coatings worldwide for more than three decades.

The HYPAX additives include speciality oxidates, soaps, esters and complete “Anticorrosion packages” requiring simple dilution with oil and / or solvent to make complete rust preventives. www.oxywax.com

Fulbeck Personnel

Doug Urquhart. CChem. FRSC, MCQI, CQP Technical Director doug@fulbeck.uk.com
Robin Tallentire. Commercial Director robin@fulbeck.uk.com
Glenn Urquhart. TECH IOSH Site Manager glenn@fulbeck.uk.com
Ian Knights. Production Manager ian@fulbeck.uk.com
Sue Lowe. Accounts Manager sue@fulbeck.uk.com
Kay Urquhart. Purchasing and Logistics kay@fulbeck.uk.com
Emma Anderson. MChem Technical Manager emma@fulbeck.uk.com

Company Address: Fulbeck Limited, Fulbeck Road, Aycliffe Business Park, Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, United Kingdom, DL5 6TX

Company Number: 6010067 (Registered in England)

Telephone: +44 (0)1325 314848 – Fax: +44 (0)1325 314969

For General Enquiries: admin@fulbeck.uk.com